The markets

Throughout the year, or simply on sunny days, come and discover one of the many facets of Marseillan: its markets! 

MARSEILLAN SUMMER MARKET

  • Marseillan-Plage

From Friday 14 June to Sunday 22 September 2024

Every day

08:00 to 13:00

Come and celebrate summer in Marseillan-Plage with this market which offers various food and textile treasures every day from mid-June to mid-September. 
Place du Marché 34340 MARSEILLAN

All year long 2024

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

07:00 to 14:00

Throughout the year and from Tuesday to Sunday, come and discover the specialities of Marseilles in the heart of the city's covered market from 7am to 1pm.
Halles de Marseillan 34340 MARSEILLAN

From Tuesday 18 June to Tuesday 17 September 2024

Tuesday

08:00 to 13:00

Place du marché et Allées André Filliol 34340 MARSEILLAN

All year long 2024

Tuesday

08:00 to 13:00

Every Tuesday, don't miss the Grand Marché de Marseillan which is held all year round in the heart of the town. Here too, you can find all sorts of food and craft products.
Centre-ville 34340 MARSEILLAN

From Tuesday 25 June to Thursday 05 September 2024

Thursday

19:00 to 23:30

Quai Antonin Gros Esplanade du Port 34340 MARSEILLAN

From Friday 28 June to Friday 06 September 2024

Friday

19:00 to 23:30

Come and celebrate the arrival of summer and the warm temperatures at the summer night craft market held in Marseillan-Plage. Meet every Sunday from 6pm on the seafront to discover the creations of ...
Place du marché 34340 MARSEILLAN

All year long 2024

Saturday, Sunday

08:00 to 13:00

Zone de loisirs - Derrière le karting 2 Chemin de la Colline du Prieur 34340 MARSEILLAN

From Sunday 30 June to Sunday 01 September 2024

Sunday

19:00 to 23:00

Come and celebrate the arrival of summer and the warm temperatures at the summer night craft market held in Marseillan-Plage. Meet every Sunday from 6pm on the seafront to discover the creations of ...
Chemin du Pous 34340 MARSEILLAN

Tuesday 06 August 2024

18:00 to 23:00

Quai Antonin Gros 34340 MARSEILLAN